EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Wrestling (MS)

Jamboree (A)

Sat, Jan. 6 2024

5:30 PM EST

Pike High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (MS)

Stonybrook Middle School (A)

Tue, Jan. 9 2024

5:30 PM EST

Stonybrook Middle School

DETAILS

Wrestling (MS)

Middle School Recongintion (A)

Wed, Jan. 10 2024

5:30 PM EST

Pike High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (MS)

Canceled:

Northview Middle School (H)

Thu, Jan. 11 2024

5:30 PM EST

Lincoln Middle School - Indy

DETAILS

Wrestling (MS)

Northview Invitational (A)

Sat, Jan. 13 2024

8:00 AM EST

Northview Middle School

DETAILS

Wrestling (MS)

Creston Intermediate & Middle School (A)

Tue, Jan. 16 2024

5:30 PM EST

Creston Intermediate & Middle School

DETAILS

Wrestling (MS)

Lebanon Tourney (A)

Sat, Jan. 20 2024

9:00 AM EST

Lebanon Middle School

DETAILS

Wrestling (MS)

Team Picture Day (H)

Mon, Jan. 22 2024

4:00 PM EST

Lincoln Middle School - Indy

DETAILS

Wrestling (MS)

Canceled:

Lynhurst 7th & 8th Grade Center (H)

Thu, Jan. 25 2024

5:30 PM EST

Lincoln Middle School - Indy

DETAILS

Wrestling (MS)

Westlane Middle Schoola (A)

Tue, Jan. 30 2024

5:30 PM EST

Westlane Middle Schoola

DETAILS

Wrestling (MS)

Belzer Middle School (A)

Thu, Feb. 1 2024

5:30 PM EST

Belzer Middle School

DETAILS

Wrestling (MS)

Canceled:

Raymond Park Middle School (H)

Tue, Feb. 6 2024

5:30 PM EST

Lincoln Middle School - Indy

DETAILS

Wrestling (MS)

Marion County Tourney (A)

Thu, Feb. 8 2024

5:30 PM EST

Raymond Park Middle School

DETAILS

Wrestling (MS)

Canceled:

New Augusta Public Academy (H)

Thu, Feb. 8 2024

5:30 PM EST

Lincoln Middle School - Indy

DETAILS

Wrestling (MS)

Marion County Tourney (A)

Sat, Feb. 10 2024

9:00 AM EST

Belzer Middle School

DETAILS

Wrestling (MS)

Chapel Hill 7th & 8th Grade Center (A)

Mon, Feb. 12 2024

5:30 PM EST

Chapel Hill 7th & 8th Grade Center

DETAILS

Wrestling (MS)

Canceled:

Eastwood Middle School (H)

Tue, Feb. 20 2024

5:30 PM EST

Lincoln Middle School - Indy

DETAILS

Wrestling (MS)

Guion Creek Middle School (H)

Thu, Feb. 22 2024

5:30 PM EST

Lincoln Middle School - Indy

DETAILS

Wrestling (MS)

MIC Championship (A)

Sat, Feb. 24 2024

TBD

Warren High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (MS)

Lynhurst 7th & 8th Grade Center (H)

Mon, Feb. 26 2024

5:30 PM EST

Lincoln Middle School - Indy

DETAILS

Wrestling (MS)

Fall Creek Valley Middle School (A)

Tue, Feb. 27 2024

5:30 PM EST

Fall Creek Valley Middle School

DETAILS

Wrestling (MS)

Indiana School for the Deaf (A)

Tue, Mar. 5 2024

5:00 PM EST

Indiana School for the Deaf

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Lincoln Middle School - Indy

BUY TICKETS VISIT STORE